Loading...

loading icon

OUR STATE OFFICERS

The Ohio Association of Garden Clubs has always been fortunate to be supported by a dedicated group of volunteers who devote much time and talent to the many OAGC projects and activities. The Executive Committee consists of the President, First Vice President, Second Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and Sales Secretary.

Geri Rea, State 2nd Vice President grea@oagc.org
Geri Rea,
State President
3380 Shad Dr. E
Mansfield, OH 44903
419-709-8184
grea@oagc.org
Suzy Parker, State 2nd Vice President sparker@oagc.org
Suzy Parker,
State 1st Vice President
PO Box 802
Syracuse, OH 45779
740-992-5555
sparker@oagc.org
Jean Jankowski 2nd Vice President 20 Carmarthen Way Granville, OH 43023 740-587-4116 jjankowski@oagc.org
Jean Jankowski
2nd Vice President
25 Keswick Commons
New Albany, OH 43054
614-656-8421
jjankowski@oagc.org
Kim Long P.O. Box 635 Goshen, OH 45122-0635 513-877-2386 klong@oagc.org
Kim Long, State Secretary
P.O. Box 635
Goshen, OH 45122
513-877-2386
klong@oagc.org
Judy Christman, State Treasurer jchristman@oagc.org
Judy Christman,
State Treasurer
1963 Ethellynn Ln.
Goshen, OH 45122
513-722-2844
jchristman@oagc.org
State Sales Secretary Babs Sabick 1128 Darlington Dr. Beavercreek, OH 45434 937-429-0987 bsabick@oagc.org
Babs Sabick
State Sales Secretary
1128 Darlington Dr.
Beavercreek, OH 45434
937-429-0987
bsabick@oagc.org

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

2016-2018 OAGC State Officers. L-R front row: 1st VP Suzy Parker, President Geri Rea, 2nd VP Jean Jankowski. Back row L-R, Secretary Kim Long, Treasurer Judy Christman, Sales Secretary Babs Sabick
2016-2018 OAGC State Officers. L-R front row: 1st VP Suzy Parker, President Geri Rea, 2nd VP Jean Jankowski. Back row L-R, Secretary Kim Long, Treasurer Judy Christman, Sales Secretary Babs Sabick

Save

Upcoming Events

  1. 2017 Gardeners’ Day Out

    August 25 @ 12:00 pm - August 26 @ 4:00 pm
  2. Ohio State African Violet Society Show and Sale

    September 15 - September 16
  3. 2017 Exhibitors’ and Judges’ School #2

    September 18 - September 19